## **District Recruitment Committee**

## Judgeship of South 24 Parganas

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.: 2927 – EMP Dated: The 8<sup>th</sup> June 2015

It is hereby notified that on the basis of marks obtained by the selected candidates in the competitive written test, a panel consisting of 30 candidates of all categories, in alphabetical order are selected for Viva Voce examination in the post of "Night Guard" in the Judgeship of South 24 Parganas, in the terms of the courts employment notification No. 1, Dated: 14<sup>th</sup> July 2014.

SRL	NANAE	DOLL NO	DOCT
NO	NAME	ROLL_NO	POST
1	ALOKE DE	10350493	NIGHT GUARD
2	ANINDYA MUKHOPADHYAY	10350380	NIGHT GUARD
3	ARINDAM PAL	10350341	NIGHT GUARD
4	ASHOKE BISWAS	10350657	NIGHT GUARD
5	BAPPA PAUL	10350356	NIGHT GUARD
6	BIDYUT BISWAS	10330698	NIGHT GUARD
7	BIKASH PAIK	10350284	NIGHT GUARD
8	BISWAJIT ROY	10330707	NIGHT GUARD
9	BUDDHESWAR PRAMANIK	10350613	NIGHT GUARD
10	DURGA CHARAN MAHATO	10350307	NIGHT GUARD
11	GANESH BOURI	10350591	NIGHT GUARD
12	JAGANNATH PRAMANIK	10330585	NIGHT GUARD
13	JOGINDRA PRASAD	10350626	NIGHT GUARD
14	KISHAN KUMAR SHAW	10350383	NIGHT GUARD
15	MAHABUB RAHAMAN	10350429	NIGHT GUARD
16	MANAS DAS	10330900	NIGHT GUARD
17	MANGALDIP ROY	10350555	NIGHT GUARD
18	NABENDU SANFUI	10350434	NIGHT GUARD
19	RAJU MANNA	10350514	NIGHT GUARD
20	SAMIR KR PRAMANIK	10350688	NIGHT GUARD
21	SANJIB SINHA	10350419	NIGHT GUARD
22	SHIBU KUNDU	10350500	NIGHT GUARD
23	SHYAM DEBNATH	10330584	NIGHT GUARD
24	SUBRATA BISWAS	10350653	NIGHT GUARD
25	SUBRATA MAJUMDER	10350584	NIGHT GUARD
26	SUDIPTA SARKAR	10330882	NIGHT GUARD
27	SUKHEN HALDER	10330599	NIGHT GUARD
28	SUMAN BHATTACHARJEE	10350448	NIGHT GUARD

29	SUMANTA MONDAL	10350412	NIGHT GUARD
30	TARUN KANTI BISWAS	10350295	NIGHT GUARD

This is for general information of all concerned. The dates for Viva Voce examination will be notified in due course and admit card for the same will be sent to the selected candidates shortly.

For further information of any, all concerned are requested to visit the courts website <a href="http://ecourts.gov.in/wb/s24pgs">http://ecourts.gov.in/wb/s24pgs</a>

By Order
Sd/- Samaresh Prasad Chowdhury
Chairman, District Recruitment Committee