You are here: Home > Uttar Pradesh
All posts from Result 2015 Associate & Assistant Professor : UP Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research

Organisation : UP Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research
Announcement : Result
Designation : Associate and Assistant Professor
Reference Number : Advertisement No. 01/RIMS&R/PARAMEDICAL/2015-16

Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Download Result here :
Home Page :

List of Qualified Candidates for the Associate and Assistant Professor

Interview Date:

04-11-15, 05-11-15, 06-11-15, 07-11-2015 at 09:00 AM. in the Administrative Block of U.P.Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Saifai, Etawah (UP).

Please refer your application for the post of Associate Professor in Pharmacy College,Saifai .You are required to appear before the Selection Committee for interview on date given below.
1. You are required to produce the following documents in original along with their attested photocopies at the time of interview:
(a) High School or equivalent certificate from a recognized Board of Education/University in support of your date of birth.
(b) Mark sheet, Attempt certificates, Degrees of B.Pharma., M-Pharma & Ph.D. etc. as applicable.

(c) Certificate(s) form your past/present employer(s) in support of the teaching experience claimed by you in your application. The experience certificate(s) should indicate clearly your designation, scale of pay, date(s) of employment and the nature of duties performed/being performed by you.

(d) Documentary evidence(s) supporting that the teaching experience in the subject concerned is from institute(s) is recognized by competent authority.
(e) No objection Certificate from the present employer for appearing in this interview, if not submitted earlier.
(f) Caste certificate if belonging to SC/ST/OBC category etc. from the competent authority in support of the category claimed along with domicile certificate from the State of Uttar Pradesh.
(g) Original research documents i.e. Thesis, Research Publications, Books and others like Awards/Honour’s etc.
(h) Two passport size photographs and this letter.

2. No TA/DA will be paid for attending the interview.
3. Please note that your candidature is provisional and subject to verification of the above documents.
4. Director reserves the right to accept or reject any or all applications without assigning any reason thereof.

List of Qualified Candidates for Associate Professor :

S.No |Name of Candidate |Father’s/Husband’s Name |Interview Date
1 Ishab Kumar Om Kumar 4-11-15
2 Vivek Kumar Gupta M.D.Gupta 4-11-15
3 Vikram Deep Bimal Monga 4-11-15
4 Sharad Kumar Subedar Singh Yadav 4-11-15
5 Arun Kumar Chandra Sen Verma 4-11-15
6 Amit Kumar Nigam Brij Bihari Nigam 4-11-15
7 Ved Prakash Hoshiyar Singh Yadav 4-11-15
8 Pankaj Singh Patel Kailash Kumar Patel 4-11-15
9 Shiv Kumar Gupta Bhagwan Gupta 4-11-15
10 Rakesh Kumar Jat Shree Ram Jat 4-11-15
11 Kuldeep Singh Ram Singh 4-11-15
12 Rupesh Dudhe S.R.Dudhe 4-11-15
13 Ravi Bhushan Singh Late Mohan Prasad Singh 4-11-15
14 Karuna Shanker Shukla Baij Nath Shukla 4-11-15
15 Swagatika Ghosh Ramakanta Ghosh 4-11-15
16 Milan Kumar Mandal Naline Kumar Mandal 4-11-15
17 Brijesh Singh Udai Narain Singh 4-11-15
18 Bhupendra Singh Man Singh 4-11-15
19 Abhishek Tiwari Krishna Vihari Tiwari 4-11-15
20 Deepa Chauhan Nagendra Chauhan 4-11-15
21 Laxmi Tripthi Raj Narayan Tripathi 4-11-15
22 Praveen Kumar S.P.Sharma 4-11-15
23 Narendra Kumar Singh Ram Lochan Singh 4-11-15
24 Pankaj Kumar Sonar Radhey Shyam Verma 4-11-15
25 Pawan Kumar Gupta Swaroop Narayan Gupta 4-11-15
26 Anup Kumar Sirbaiya Hari Krishna Sirbaiya 4-11-15
27 Nita Yadav Dr. Rajesh Yadav 4-11-15
28 Supriya Maity Sukumar Maity 4-11-15
29 Hemlata Verma Vinit Kumar Verma 4-11-15
30 Pragati Shakya Ramdas Shakya 5-11-15
31 Shubhra Pandey Jagdish Kumar Pandey 5-11-15
32 Praveen Kumar Gaur Narendra Kumar Sharma 5-11-15
33 Amriteshwar Narain Singh Akhileshwar Singh 5-11-15
34 Himanshu Chaurasia Hari Shanker Chaurasia 5-11-15
35 Ritesh Kumar Ishwar Lal Rochlaney 5-11-15
36 Jaybir Singh Yadunath Singh 5-11-15
37 Surendra kumar Patsariya L.N.Patsariya 5-11-15
38 Vikas Anand Dayanand 5-11-15
39 Abhay Kumar Mani Lal Yadav 5-11-15
40 Amit Singh Awadh Bihari Singh 5-11-15
41 Mahendra Singh Rathore Laxman Singh Rathore 5-11-15
42 Satya Narayan Pattnaik Banshidhar Pattnaik 5-11-15
43 Manju Pandey Ashutosh Parashar 5-11-15
44 Reeta Rani Thakur Rajesh Kumar Jha 5-11-15
45 Tripathi Shashi Shekhar S.N.Tripathi 5-11-15
46 Rishi Pal Ram Chander 5-11-15
47 Gaurav Tiwari Pradeep Kumar Tiwari 5-11-15
48 Ratendra Kumar Bachchu Singh 5-11-15
49 Rakesh Kumar Singh Late Shri Subhash Singh 5-11-15
50 Uma Shanker Maurya Sriram Maurya 5-11-15
51 Shruti Srivastava Late Om Prakash Srivastava 5-11-15
52 Sougata Jana Sankar Jana 5-11-15
53 Dr. Peeyush Bhardwaj Dr. Ved Prakash Bhardwaj 5-11-15
54 Ravi Shekhar Chandra Shekhar Sharma 5-11-15
55 Ruchi Sharma Dr. Gaurav Tiwari 5-11-15
56 Vipin Kumar Agrawal Mahabir Prasad Agrawal 5-11-15
57 Arpita Singh Late Manmohan Singh 5-11-15
58 Jawed Akhtar Abdul Bari 5-11-15
59 Suresh Kumar Mandroop Chand 5-11-15
60 Ankit Seth Ajay Seth 5-11-15
For full list of successful candidates, refer the pdf file in the above link.

1 Comment
Add a Comment
  1. Please show me my result.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap