You are here: Home > Uttar Pradesh
All posts from Result 2017-18 Nurse : NHM UP National Health Mission

Organisation : National Health Mission, U.P. NHM,UP
Announcement : Result
Designation : Nurse 2017-18
Reference Number : 18B/SPMU/HR/Appnt/2017-18/10598
Download your Result here :
Home Page :

Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.


NHM UP Nurse Result

Kindly refer letter no. 18B/SPMU/HR/Appnt/2017-18/8872 dated 24.11.2017 by which advertisement has been published in newspapers for recruitment of Nurses under 6 Month GNM Bridge Program in Community Health under National Health Mission, UP for which a written examination has been held on 18.12.2017 at Lucknow.

Related : UPNHM Uttar Pradesh Result 2015 Block Community Process Manager BCPM, RSKO :

In this regard, result of finally selected 135 candidates along with wait list candidates has been declared and uploaded on UPNHM portal ( Directions for finally selected 135 candidates are mentioned below:
1. It is to inform that counseling of finally selected candidates (Sr. No. 1 to 10 under Unreserved category, Sr. No. 1 to 58 under OBC category, Sr. No. 1 to 62 under SC category and Sr. No. 1 to 5 under ST category) for 6 Month GNM Program will be held on 19th & 20th. January-2018 at State Program Management Unit Conference Hall, 19-A, Vishal Complex, Vidhan Sabha Marg, Lucknow from 10.00 am & onwards.

2. Finally selected candidates as mentioned in Sr. No. 1 above, are directed to bring Identity Proof (copy of AADHAAR card), self attested copy of the testimonials, Experience certificate, Caste certificate, Certificate of registration from Nursing council and two color photographs at the time of counseling.

3. In this regard, a mail has been sent to aforesaid 135 finally selected candidates at their e-mail ID.

Selected Candidates List

Result of written exam held on 18.12.2017 for 6 Month GNM Bridge Program, NHM, UP under Un-Reserved Category
Sl. No. | Roll No. | Name of candidate | Name of Father/Husband | Category under selection | Remark
1 1757 Bhupendra Kumar Roop Singh UR Selected
2 2875 Kuldeep Yadav Ram Kishun UR Selected
3 2979 Yogesh Nagar Mool Chand Nagar UR Selected
4 1064 Noorun Nisha S Zamiruddin UR Selected
5 2327 Saddam Husain Mangtoo Khan UR Selected
6 2276 Mohmmad Saddam Husain Sahbbeer Mohmmad UR Selected
7 1975 Ankit Raj Arvind Kumar UR Selected
8 1476 Zubair Ahmad Ansari Habibussaleheen UR Selected
9 1627 Kartik Sharma Surya Prakash Sharma UR Selected
10 2805 Soniya Rajveer Singh UR Selected
11 2593 Rajkumar Singh Chandel Tara Singh Chandel UR Waitlist-UR-1
12 2474 Rakesh Kumar Meena Ram Karan UR Waitlist-UR-2
13 2865 Bhagwan Singh Rao Jagdish Prasad Rao UR Waitlist-UR-3
14 1745 Raghvendra Singh Munna Lal UR Waitlist-UR-4
15 2213 Shubham Dubey Shyam Dhar Dubey UR Waitlist-UR-5
16 1750 Ruby Kamal Rais Ahmed Kamal UR Waitlist-UR-6
17 2174 Vinita P Charan P C Masih UR Waitlist-UR-7
18 1146 Hemant Parashar Shiv Kumar Sharma UR Waitlist-UR-8
19 1157 Rajesh Yadav Om Prakash UR Waitlist-UR-9
20 2713 Kishan Kumar Meena Charat Lal Meena UR Waitlist-UR-10
21 1109 Manish Kant Negi Dharm Singh Negi UR Waitlist-UR-11
22 1291 Mani Prabha Tiwari Virendra Kumar UR Waitlist-UR-12
23 2597 Sanjay Verma Banwari Lal UR Waitlist-UR-13
24 2561 Rajendra Kumar Balu Ram UR Waitlist-UR-14
25 2283 Tripti Dixit Ashok Kumar Dixit UR Waitlist-UR-15
26 2543 Teekendra Kumar Devi Singh UR Waitlist-UR-16
27 2752 Shafia Khan Muneem Khan UR Waitlist-UR-17
28 1762 Akshay Kumar Anand Kumar UR Waitlist-UR-18
29 1452 Yashpal Singh Narendra Singh UR Waitlist-UR-19
30 2584 Pooja Rathaur Kunvar Pal UR Waitlist-UR-20
31 1815 Seema Devi Bhupendra Srivastava UR Waitlist-UR-21
32 1403 Reena Devi Pratap Singh UR Waitlist-UR-22
33 1544 Rohit Belwal Shankar Datt Belwal UR Waitlist-UR-23
34 2999 Sushil Sharma Jagdish Prasad UR Waitlist-UR-24
35 1421 Ashish Kumar Rai Kavindra Nath Rai UR Waitlist-UR-25
36 2214 Savitri Devi Prem Kumar UR Waitlist-UR-26
37 1461 Priyanka Banarjee Sanjay Banarjee UR Waitlist-UR-27
38 1367 Himanshu Mishra Alok Kumar Mishra UR Waitlist-UR-28
39 2635 Suneeta Mishra Radhey Shyam Mishra UR Waitlist-UR-29
40 2167 Sher Singh Jatav Kanhaiya Lal Jatav UR Waitlist-UR-30
41 1055 Amrita Singh Sudhir Kumar Singh UR Waitlist-UR-31
42 1896 Yati Dixit Late Satish Chandra Dixit UR Waitlist-UR-32
43 1503 Keshav Kumar Somvir Singh UR Waitlist-UR-33
44 2438 Sonali Massey Vimal Massey UR Waitlist-UR-34
45 1620 Pradeep Kumar Tyagi Sri Ghoore Lal Tyagi UR Waitlist-UR-35
46 1385 Manish Tiwari Mahesh Tiwari UR Waitlist-UR-36
47 2466 Jitendra Kumar Udeniya Dinesh Kumar Udeniya UR Waitlist-UR-37
48 2282 Priyanka Singh Dori Singh UR Waitlist-UR-38
49 2599 Kuldeep Chaturvedi Brijmohan Chaturvedi UR Waitlist-UR-39
50 2030 Pooja Singh Ram Bhawan Singh UR Waitlist-UR-40
For full list of successful candidates, refer the pdf file in the above link.

Contact Us

PH: 0522-2237595,2237383
FAX No.: 0522-2237390,2236894
Email: jdnrhm AT

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap